WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 1: The First Time

Posted: February 3, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Like a Virgin,

Touched For

The Very First Time”

Cherries


This Week’s Questions

  1. What was your first time like? How old were you? Where did it happen?
  2. Did your first time hurt?
  3. Did you think the sex was good the first time? Do you still think it was good?
  4. How long was the foreplay the first time?
  5. Did you use protection? Did you ask about STD’s or past sexual history?

BONUS QUESTION:
If you could have a conversation with the person you first had sex with, what would you say?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • … Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    Cherries

    This Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    What was your first time like? How old were you? Where did it happen?

    My first time was with what I consider to be my first boyfriend (I “dated” a guy when I was younger for about 2 weeks. We never saw each other the entire time we were “dating”, so I don’t count it!). We had talked about doing it for awhile, and had been together for 5 months.

    My sister and I got invited to a friends’ party, so we decided that that would be the night. We started off in one room, just making out for the most part. I had gotten my shirt off, he had his off. That was it. My sister and her friends thought it was hilarious to keep barging into the room, trying to take pictures of us (my sister was probably doing it more to get me in trouble with my Mom than anything ;)).

    After everyone was finally loaded, we moved into another room (it was cold, so we figured no one would want to be in that room). I’m in the middle of giving him head, and this girl barges in, spilling her Fireball all over the place, asking if my name was Crystal (this seems to be a big thing. Every time I’ve ever been in a group of people getting drunk, there’s always one person who is convinced I’m Crystal and doesn’t believe me when I say “I’m Valerie”, it’s happened since the very first time I was in a social situation where people were drinking…). Finally she leaves and we finally got it on.

    So in summary, my first time, at 14, was awkward, clumsy and happened at a party 😉 So cliche….

    Question 2:
    Did your first time hurt?

    I wouldn’t say that it hurt, I would say more that it was something I hadn’t experienced before. It felt awkward and clumsy and all I kept wanting to ask was “Are you enjoying this?”, because while I liked alot of it, I wasn’t so sure that I was doing absolutely anything right.

    Question 3:
    Did you think the sex was good the first time? Do you still think it was good?

    Yeah, I thought it was the shit then. Seriously, it was the best thing I had experienced… up to that point. Now, I still think it was good. Like I said, awkward and clumsy, but sometimes that equals good sex. If I think about, in like a rating type kind of way, I’ve had sex with 5 guys, and I would say he’s the 3rd best 😉

    Question 4:
    How long was the foreplay the first time?

    It lasted months… I felt like we were building up to it forever. Once we actually started getting into it at the party, it was probably close to two or three hours. We kept stopping and starting. On average, all at one time, was probably close to 45 minutes or so.

    Question 5:
    Did you use protection? Did you ask about STD’s or past sexual history?

    I sure did ask about past sexual history, about a thousand times. Even though he was virgin and had only received a handjob from another girl (or so he said), I asked about STD’s, I asked about every girl he had ever made out with. We used condoms the first time we had sex. I went on the birth control pill shortly after that for about 3 or 4 months, and then after that, we never used protection for the two years that we were together.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    If you could have a conversation with the person you first had sex with, what would you say?

    Him and I still talk every once and awhile, though the only thing we have in common is that we’re both in very serious and committed relationships. Our views on alot of things have changed dramatically, so most of the time our conversations start about something like music and end in argument, much like what happened during the better majority of our relationship. I’m also much more mature than he is now (having kids will do that to you), so if I wanted to be all mean to him, I would say “Grow up”, but I have alot of respect for the guy and wouldn’t say something like that.

    Comments
    1. Lorne Clarke says:

      My first time was one of my greatest adventures, considering my age and lack of experience. I was 9 years old and it was with 3 girls approx. 12-14 years old. They had to show me what to do and explain a little, but I caught on quick. I remember they had small boobs and pubic hair. I fucked all 3 of them. I had a decent sized penis even then and the 3 of them were quite happy to play with me, suck me, and show me how to fuck. If I got to talk to those 3 now, I would thank them.

    2. […] WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 1: The First Time […]

    Leave a Reply

    