WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 4: Have You Ever… #1

Posted: February 24, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Have You Ever…”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Have you ever had sex in public?
  2. Have you ever had sex in the shower or bath?
  3. Have you ever had sex outdoors?
  4. Have you ever had sex in the kitchen?
  5. Have you ever used furniture constructed solely for the purpose of sex, such as liberator shapes or swings/slings?

BONUS QUESTION:
Have you ever had sex when you really didn’t want to? Have you ever had sex that you regretted?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • … Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Have you ever had sex in public?

    Yes technically. No one was around, but outdoors alot.

    Question 2:
    Have you ever had sex in the shower or bath?

    Both. I like getting it from behind in the shower. In the bath, not so much because my bath is rather small. Once or twice, and only once do I remember it actually working out.

    Question 3:
    Have you ever had sex outdoors?

    Many many times. When I first started having sex, it was pretty much the only place we could have sex. In the forest, the school stairs, the park. As long as there was no one around, it was pretty much game.

    Question 4:
    Have you ever had sex in the kitchen?

    A couple times, bent over the counter. Not recently… Sadness…

    Question 5:
    Have you ever used furniture constructed solely for the purpose of sex, such as liberator shapes or swings/slings?

    No, but I totally would. Liberator shapes would be super super fun. I would probably like to use a swing or sling too.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Have you ever had sex when you really didn’t want to? Have you ever had sex that you regretted?

    Well I’ve been in nothing but long-term relationships, so what do you think? I’ve had tons of sex when I didn’t really want to. Luckily, once it starts, my mind almost always changes. Yes I’ve had sex that I regretted. When The Boyfriend and I first started dating, I was still sleeping with Alfie, and I regret that alot. I screwed up the beginning of our relationship, and we’ve gone through some rougher times because of the lack of trust. So, yes I’ve had sex that I regretted ALOT!!

    Leave a Reply

    