Last night, The Boyfriend and I pulled out the flogger for the second time. And, if you can believe it, this time was even better than the first time. After spending two days straight writing The Brighton Tales on The Erotica of a Tortured Mind, my mind was whirring with thoughts of sex and BDSM. So you can imagine my excitement when The Boyfriend decided to call in sick, just in case we got called up to the hospital to see my brother.

So after hours had passed, and I finally got off the computer, The Boyfriend grabbed the flogger from downstairs. I’ve been incredibly sore these last couple of days and have been having alot of problems with knees. I’ve been taking these anti-inflammatories that are supposed to help, but I don’t think they are. I almost think they’re making it worse.

It started with a playful ass rub (which I love getting. Apparently, I hold a large amount of stress in my ass muscles ;)) Then he started playing with the flogger. Time passed as he played with the flogger, gently tapping my ass with it, and I rolled onto my stomach.

The flogger started out as a foreplay to sex, and within minutes of gentle flogging, The Boyfriend was inside me. I left my hair down (which I almost never do), and it kept getting in my face. The Boyfriend kept trying to gather it, because he likes to pull on it.

After he came, I stayed laying on my stomach on the couch, and masturbated while he flogged me. He started off soft, and then slowly got harder and harder, until my skin was flaming beneath the flogging. I’d lift my foot, and he’d stop to rub my darkening ass, bending over and kissing it gently.

He was nailing a very nice figure eight, and the sensation was crazy, the sound of the whip whirring through the air. I was shaking so bad, and more than once came right to the brink of orgasm. Then he’d stop flogging and just gently brush the falls over my skin, the latex tickling my inner thighs. After a long time on my ass, to the point where it started turning purple, I asked him to move to my legs and try my thighs and calves.

It was obvious that he wasn’t as comfortable with the legs as he was with my ass, as he very gently hit my legs. He moved back to my ass and began doing a figure eight again, this time much harder and much faster. The harder and faster he went, the harder and faster I played with myself. Until finally, after probably close to half an hour of flogging, my muscles all contracted, my back arched and I experienced an incredible orgasm.

It seemed to last forever, and by the end of it, every limb of my body felt like al dente noodles. I laid limply for at least five minutes, trying my hardest to catch my breath. After looking at my ass, we were sure that today I would have a hard time sitting down and that I would have at least one bruise to show for it.

Today, after pulling an all-nighter after the flogging last night, there are no visible signs that a flogging ever happened. There’s no problems sitting down, then the problems that I already have sitting down thanks to my knees, back and hip.

I think The Boyfriend is much kinkier than he’s willing to admit. As he wielded that flogger with a great deal of skill, every single time, he’d get hard. This flogger was the best thing I ever bought!

Comments

Leave a Reply

