WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 9: Sexuality 101

Posted: March 31, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Put Your Hands

All Over My Body”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. What is your ideal amount of sex per week? Are you having your ideal amount of sex?
  2. Do you think females can ejaculate? If no, why?
  3. Do you prefer to give or receive? Top or bottom?
  4. What is your favourite sexual position and why?
  5. Are you noisy during sex? Do you moan or talk? Does your partner ever tell you to quiet down?

BONUS QUESTION:
What’s your favourite and least favourite part(s) of your body? What does your partner, if you have one, say is their favourite part of your body? What is your favourite part of your partner’s body, if you have one?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • … Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    What is your ideal amount of sex per week? Are you having your ideal amount of sex?

    Ideally, I would have sex every single day, a minimum of once a day. I would even be happy with three times a week. Unfortunately, I get nowhere near that, and am very lucky to get the once, maybe twice a week that I do get. I think the longest we’ve ever gone without was close to three weeks (except for while I was pregnant, but I don’t count that ;)), and that was pure hell!

    Question 2:
    Do you think females can ejaculate? If no, why?

    Definitely. Have I ever ejaculated? Highly unlikely. Do I think I ever will? Most likely, no…

    Question 3:
    Do you prefer to give or receive? Top or bottom?

    I feel more comfortable giving, though I would say that I would prefer to receive (not that it happens alot), and I tend more towards the bottom. Even though I’ve never had a complaint and had nothing but praise, I feel more comfortable on the bottom. I like that I can hide my “flaws” and most of the time, the guys that I’m with (especially The Boyfriend) are just more skilled with rhythmic kind of things (odd since I’m the musician!).

    Question 4:
    What is your favourite sexual position and why?

    I know it’s totally boring, but I prefer missionary, guy on top. Or me lying flat on my stomach, guy from behind. Missionary, because I can watch the guy as he works his magic, I can grab his ass and pull his hair and kiss him. And probably most importantly, my hair stays out of the way without the need for a ponytail.

    I like me lying on my stomach alot, because it gives me extremely easy access to play with myself, almost always results in an orgasm that happens within seconds of each other, and I personally feel much tighter.

    Question 5:
    Are you noisy during sex? Do you moan or talk? Does your partner ever tell you to quiet down?

    I am extremely noisy during sex, especially when it’s really good. I moan, I talk, I’ve even been known to almost grunt (though much sexier than a grunt), and yell out.

    Ever since I started having sex, I’ve been being told to quiet down. And not because the guys don’t enjoy it, but because they’re afraid we’ll get caught. Before kids, it was by our parents. Now, we try to stay as quiet as possible so that we’re not caught by the kids.

    I find that the noisier I am, the more likely the guy is to talk or moan in pleasure during sex or sexual activities. When I say, “Fuck my little pussy”, he’s ten times more likely to say something like, “You like my hard cock in your tight pussy?”, and for me, that’s incredibly erotic. I don’t like guys who grunt and groan, but I can’t resist a guy who says something sexy during sex.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    What’s your favourite and least favourite part(s) of your body? What does your partner, if you have one, say is their favourite part of your body? What is your favourite part of your partner’s body, if you have one?

    My favourite part of my body (and this is only in the last year or so), is definitely my legs. In the summer, it’s my feet.  When I was younger, I refused to show off my legs, because they were so skinny. Now they seem okay. My least favourite part(s) of my body is definitely my ass and my stomach.

    My butts always been flatter than I want it to be, and my stomach is now riddled with stretch marks and is pouchy. I made it to my fourth kid though, before having Mommy Tummy.

    The Boyfriend would most likely say that his favourite part of my body is my legs too. He’s pretty much the only reason why I like my legs now. He’s always asking me to put on short skirts, and when I do put on short skirts, I’m almost always sure to get laid.

    My favourite part of The Boyfriend’s body, well really this list could take awhile. I’ve always always loved his legs. They’re shapely and strong looking. I love his stomach and surprisingly even love his hairy chest (though I’m not very fond of hair at all!). I love his cute little butt and one of my greatest pleasures is when he pulls down his pants just a little bit and you can just see the top curves of his butt cheeks, I love to stare at that. I pretty much don’t have a least favourite part of his body, I pretty much love it all! Except maybe his feet, but I can’t change that, it’s from his job…

    Comments
    1. Lorne Clarke says:

      I would like to have sex every day. As often as possible. I get nowhere near the amount of sex I would like. I am lucky if I get laid once a week. I know females can ejaculate cuz I have brought them to orgasm on many occasions. When they squirt in my mouth I know it is an orgasm. I like giving and receiving and I like top or bottom. I like spontaneous sex so it could be anywhere and in any position. I like to talk during sex. My favourite part is my penis. I don’t have a least favourite.

    Leave a Reply

    