WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 10: Would You Rather… #2

Posted: April 7, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Would You Rather…”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Would you rather have anal sex or vaginal sex?
  2. Would you rather be pooped on or peed on?
  3. Would you rather be the one tying the rope or the one being tied in the rope?
  4. Would you rather use a banana or a cucumber as an insertable?
  5. Would you rather cuddle or make out?

BONUS QUESTION:
Would you rather being given the silent treatment or being yelled at?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • … Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Would you rather have anal sex or vaginal sex?

    Definitely vaginal sex. While I’m not completely opposed to anal sex, it tends to take too long, is too uncomfortable to start out with, and mostly a waste of my time. If anal anything has to be included, I’d prefer penis to vagina penetration and finger to anus penetration.

    Question 2:
    Would you rather be pooped on or peed on?

    I would rather not do either of these things. I personally think both are pretty gross, though have no problem with anyone else wanting to do it. If I absolutely had to choose, I suppose it would be peed on, though I’m going to continue avoiding it at all costs.

    Question 3:
    Would you rather be the one tying the rope or the one being tied in the rope?

    I would rather be the one tying the rope, as I tend to like to be in control alot. It seems like I’m always the one being tied in the rope, and I guess it works for me for now.

    Question 4:
    Would you rather use a banana or a cucumber as an insertable?

    A cucumber. I think a banana would become oober mushy, whereas a cucumber might hold it’s form better. Plus, I like eating cucumbers more than I like eating bananas. So I can play with my food, and then eat it 😉

    Question 5:
    Would you rather cuddle or make out?

    I’d like to say it was cuddle. But it’s not.

    What can I say? I love making out. Sometimes (pretty rarely), the making out is more fun than the sex.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Would you rather being given the silent treatment or being yelled at?

    When I’m being yelled at, I’d rather be given the silent treatment. When I’m being given the silent treatment, I’d rather be yelled at. Yet another vicious circle!

    I think in all honesty, I’d rather be yelled at. At least that way there was some form of communication. The Boyfriend is incredibly bad for giving me the silent treatment, the only good thing about it is, eventually we actually talk about our issues (normally after an entire day of silence).

    Leave a Reply

    