WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 11: Orgasms

Posted: April 14, 2010 in Rantings
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“I’m Cumming”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. How old were you when you had your first orgasm? Was it by yourself or with someone else? Do you remember what it felt like?
  2. What does a typical orgasm look like for you? Are you noisy or a breath holder? Do you lay still or squirm about?
  3. Do you find orgasms better during sex or during masturbation?
  4. How often do you orgasm in a week? Would you like that number to be higher or do you think it’s fine?
  5. What is your favorite part of an orgasm? Least favorite?

BONUS QUESTION:
Is an orgasm required for you to feel sexually satisfied?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • … Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    How old were you when you had your first orgasm? Was it by yourself or with someone else? Do you remember what it felt like?

    I couldn’t tell you exactly how old I was when I had my first orgasm. When I first started having sex, and it always felt really intense, I was sure I was having an orgasm everytime. Looking back on it, it probably rarely happened.

    The first time I clearly remember being like, “Yup, that was for sure an orgasm!”, was when I was probably 14 or so, masturbating with my little puppy that I used to use and it just felt like something wonderful was consuming my body.

    Question 2:
    What does a typical orgasm look like for you? Are you noisy or a breath holder? Do you lay still or squirm about?

    To get to the point of orgasm, I normally have to hold my breath. So an orgasm almost always starts off quiet. The loudest thing during an orgasm for me is when I say that I’m cumming, and afterwards as I’m coming down from the orgasm, and my entire body almost hurts with pleasure…

    Typically, my entire body tightens. If it’s during sex, and I’m normally face down, my hips raise and my feet point and my entire body feels tense and stiff and unmoveable. A wave of heat washes over me and it’s literally like everything I was thinking floats away in a little bubble above my head. I squirm prior to the orgasm, but once I start cumming, my body just goes completely stiff.

    Question 3:
    Do you find orgasms better during sex or during masturbation?

    I constantly debate with myself about this. During sex, the orgasm feels like it’s the best orgasm of my life almost everytime (I think it’s mostly because I’m shocked to have just orgasmed during sex…), and afterwards it’s not as easy for me to act like I didn’t just cum.

    Masturbation orgasms are better for a variety of reasons for me. Mostly, it doesn’t feel nearly as dirty to me. I can’t notice all the mess that I’ve just made, because it’s all in the water and who cares then. The thing that I like more about masturbation orgasms as opposed to sex orgasms, is that I just don’t care what anyone else thinks while I’m masturbating. And there’s no one around to watch me do what I need to do to get to that point. So I’m much more uninhibited, and I care less about the flaws of my body, and that’s probably the only thing that makes masturbation orgasms better.

    Question 4:
    How often do you orgasm in a week? Would you like that number to be higher or do you think it’s fine?

    I’m lucky to orgasm at least once a week. Sometimes I’ve gone months without having an orgasm, most of the time at my choice. I wish that I could orgasm every single night, but I don’t think my body could handle it.

    Question 5:
    What is your favorite part of an orgasm? Least favorite?

    My favorite part of an orgasm is how completely carefree I feel during it. I love that I completely lose control of the way my body reacts to it. I love that I get a rush of hot and then I feel cold afterwards.

    My least favorite part of an orgasm is the mess that it makes. Especially if The Boyfriend and I cum one right after another. Not only do we always forget to put a towel down first, so we end up having to put a towel down afterwards, but we end up having to use towels to clean both ourselves up, and the second I stand up it seems to make twice as much mess. Normally, I have to sleep with a towel between my legs to get what continues to leak for awhile afterwards…

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Is an orgasm required for you to feel sexually satisfied?

    Absolutely not. Any connection to sex whatsoever, even if it’s just a hot and heavy make out session, makes me feel sexually satisfied. I probably get pretty bitchy after awhile of not having an orgasm, but it’s not required at all for me.

    Leave a Reply

    