WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 14: Have You Ever… #3

Posted: May 5, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Have You Ever…”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Have you ever had someone fart during sex?
  2. Have you ever been injured or injured someone else during sex?
  3. Have you ever not kissed at all during sex?
  4. Have you ever orgasmed from a kiss?
  5. Have you ever tasted your own cum?

BONUS QUESTION:
Have you ever stopped suddenly during sex?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • …Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Have you ever had someone fart during sex?

    Yes, thank goodness it wasn’t me though. And it wasn’t like it was incredibly normal, if it wasn’t for my astounding sense of smell and hearing, I probably wouldn’t have even noticed at all. Plus, I’m really good at laughing things like that off, it’s just a normal body function. Now, if it would’ve been poop, I’d probably feel differently.

    Question 2:
    Have you ever been injured or injured someone else during sex?

    Not seriously, that I can remember. I’ve gotten some pretty bad cuts, either from the too rough sex or from my fingernails. Things like bleeding from scratching with my pinkie nail are pretty common. But not injured…

    Question 3:
    Have you ever not kissed at all during sex?

    I don’t think I could have sex if  I didn’t kiss at all. It just feels very sexy and erotic to kiss, and it’s almost impossible for me to get turned on if I don’t, at some point, have a tongue shoved halfway down the throat.

    I complained last night about the lack of kissing, and it wasn’t like it was non-existent, it just didn’t happen as much as I’d like. Though I’m not one to seek out a kiss during sex, unless I’m on top and it’s my call. If he’s on top, I’ll sit back and let him do as he likes, whether it be kissing or not.

    Question 4:
    Have you ever orgasmed from a kiss?

    I don’t actually know for sure. I know when I first started kissing, probably sometime after the whole mutual masturbation kicked in, I might have. Wen I was young like that, I was convinced I was having an orgasm every time I had sex, and it very well could’ve been. Or it could’ve been me being very naive about what an orgasm was.

    Either way, when I got with Alfie, orgasm became pretty much impossible. So I kind of started to think maybe all those “orgasms” I had had during things like kisses and mutual masturbation and sex, were not real orgasms. Looking back on it now, it’s very possible that I’ve orgasmed during a kiss, it’s also very possible that I haven’t. Damn young love 😉

    Question 5:
    Have you ever tasted your own cum?

    Many times, most of the time by my own hand. It used to be a “rule” of mine, one of those things that I did with every sexual partner (somehow, The Boyfriend got left out of this rule…). If I had to taste their cum (and since I’m a firm believer in swallowing – if you’re going to get it in your mouth, you might as well swallow it!), so did they and I would always say something like, “Don’t worry, if you have to taste your cum, I have to taste mine.” It never bothered or phased me, but boy oh boy, saying it sure gets some funny reactions from guys.

    Alfie was literally shivering in disgust, and as I’m holding his cum on the tip of my tongue to let him taste, he’s flinching every time I get closer to him. Once he actually tried it, he discovered that he didn’t hate it as much as he thought he would at all. I guess what the point is, if you’re willing to give oral sex, you shouldn’t have any problems with you’re own cum.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Have you ever stopped suddenly during sex?

    This used to be what I was famous for. With my first boyfriend (also the first person I ever kissed, had sex with), for some unknown reason, I desperately desired getting pregnant. I wanted it so bad, but I felt so guilty all the time for wanting it. We were really really young, and it was a stupid idea. Every time we’d have sex, all the pregnancy/guilty/too young thoughts would cloud my mind and I wouldn’t be able to concentrate on the sex and I would just abruptly stop.

    I also remember doing it with The Boyfriend the first time we had sex, and I think that was probably because I felt like I was betraying Alfie by sleeping with his best friend (even though I got permission first…). Now the only time I ever stop sex is if it’s hurting, which hasn’t happened since I was pregnant last. If I wasn’t feeling it, I would probably stop as well.

    Leave a Reply

    