WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 16: Monogamy Isn`t a Type of Wood

Posted: May 19, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Did What? With Who?”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Have you ever cheated on someone? Have you ever been cheated on?
  2. Do you think monogamy is really possible?
  3. What has your longest relationship been? Were you faithful the entire time?
  4. Would you forgive someone who cheated on you?
  5. Who is the one celebrity you wouldn’t think twice about cheating on your partner with?

BONUS QUESTION:
Have you ever heard of Cuckoldry? Does it interest you?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • …Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Have you ever cheated on someone? Have you ever been cheated on?

    Yes, I’ve cheated on someone. Not something I’m even a little bit proud of.

    I’ve also been cheated on, by a guy with a guy. I’ve always had a suspicions that there was a cheating on me with a girl situation, but that has never been confirmed. I was surprised at how much it bothered me being cheated on, and it wasn’t with a girl…

    Question 2:
    Do you think monogamy is really possible?

    In a perfect world, yes. In reality, hard to say. I’ve heard it’s possible, though I’ve never seen it actually happen. Every relationship I’ve ever heard about from anyone I ever talk to, has had at least one partner cheat. I’m hoping and crossing my fingers that it is possible though…

    Question 3:
    What has your longest relationship been? Were you faithful the entire time?

    My longest relationship was on and off (mostly on) for six years!! Looking back on it now, I’m still shocked and surprised that it went on as long as it did, because it wasn’t a great relationship.

    I was faithful the entire time, except for when I was given permission not to be. Mostly during threesomes where he was involved…

    Question 4:
    Would you forgive someone who cheated on you?

    I can’t honestly answer this question. When I found out about being cheated on, we were broken up and I didn’t have to forgive him. I’d like to believe that my love for a person, if the cheating was an honest mistake – like a drunken one night stand, or a “we haven’t had sex in so long and I couldn’t resist” one night stand – than I’d like to think that my love would conquer the anger and pain that I would feel.

    In reality, although I probably wouldn’t break up with the person, every issue we ever had in our relationship, would automatically be blamed on the fact that they cheated and I would use it against them until eventually our relationship did come to an end.

    I don’t think I could forgive.

    Question 5:
    Who is the one celebrity you wouldn’t think twice about cheating on your partner with?

    I’m not really into having sex with celebrities, but I’ve got a huge crush on Gerard Butler (Law Abiding Citizen, P.S. I Love You) and if Jennifer Aniston ever offered me anything, I’d be jumping on that boat in a second!!

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Have you ever heard of Cuckoldry? Does it interest you?

    Oh yes, I’ve definitely heard of cuckoldry. It definitely interests me. Could I do it? I don’t really think so. I guess if my partner was begging me to do it, I would probably consider it. But I don’t think I would ever ask anyone to let me do it.

    Comments
    1. I’m almost a week late – But you can still visit my Answers @
      http://screamingviolet.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/wtmfi-wednesdays-week-15/

      Can’t wait to see this weeks questions.

      I’m sad that tmi tuesdays haven’t published anything since last month 😦
      Memes like these rock, super simple way to share my self and my sex life and supplying content without the ‘work’ required for a usual post!!
      x violet

    Leave a Reply

    