WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 17: For Women Only

Posted: May 26, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Girl Power”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Do you love your vagina, like your vagina or hate your vagina?
  2. Do you use tampons or pads?
  3. Are you satisfied with your breast size?
  4. If you could change only one part of your body, what would you change and why?
  5. When having sex, how do you like to have your hair?

BONUS QUESTION:
Do you wear make-up? All the time or only sometimes? Lots or just a little?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • …Click the Read More button to see Valerie Rayne’s answers …

    CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Do you love your vagina, like your vagina or hate your vagina?

    When I’m just sitting here, thinking about it, I love my vagina. My entire genital area. It feels amazing things, it’s pushed out four great kids, it’s generally my greatest asset. When I’m looking at or touching my vagina is a whole other area.

    When I was younger, I really appreciated the look of my vagina. But as I’ve gotten older, even though it still looks basically the same, I just don’t like it’s color. Since I’ve got darker skin (olive-y toned), my vag and anus have darker skin, and I hate that. I’ve never heard complaints for anyone else, but I personally hate it. I wish I just had a nice pink vag.

    Question 2:
    Do you use tampons or pads?

    I’ve always used pads. Only once tried to use a tampon, when I first started my period (my sister was all on tampons back then), and I hated every single second of it. I feel very protected when I use a pad, I don’t think I would using a tampon. It’s something that I do eventually want to try.

    Question 3:
    Are you satisfied with your breast size?

    Yes and No. For the most part, I’m more satisfied with my breast size now than I’ve ever been in my entire life. I always wanted big, full of cleavage, type boobs. And the only area in which my size has ever bothered me, is that I don’t have abnormally small breasts, they just sit in a place that makes it look like that. Instead of sitting up  high and in the middle of my chest, they sit low and out to the sides. It’s been a curse my entire life!!! This isn’t some new baby making problem.

    Question 4:
    If you could change only one part of your body, what would you change and why?

    Prior to Baby #4, I would’ve said boobs without a doubt. Now, if I could change any part of my body, it would most definitely be my stomach. I’d get rid of the pooch, get rid of the stretchmarks, go back down to my tiny belly button. I want my pre-baby belly back!!!!

    Question 5:
    When having sex, how do you like to have your hair?

    This is another one of those multiple answer questions. My hair is super long at this point, so when I do have sex, I like to have it up and pulled out of my face. But on the other hand, I feel a thousand times sexier if my hair is down, especially if it’s curly at all (which doesn’t happen to crazy often…).

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Do you wear make-up? All the time or only sometimes? Lots or just a little?

    I hardly ever wear make-up. I just bought make-up a couple months back for the first time in probably six years. When I was in my modeling course, I learnt all about how to pluck my eyebrows and how to apply my make-up. Now though, I dumb to anything girly. When I do put make-up on, you can hardly tell because I always put it on super super light. The only thing there’s ever alot of is, is when I do my eyes up. Somedays, I wish I was more of a girl…

    Comments
    1. You can view my Answers @ here

    Leave a Reply

    