WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“And I Will Always Love You”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. How did you and your partner meet? Did you know immediately that they were the one for you? How long after you met did you start dating?
  2. What’s your favorite thing that your partner does? What’s your least favorite thing that your partner does?
  3. What’s something you wish your partner would do more of, either sexually or non-sexually, or both?
  4. What’s everyone’s thoughts on PDA’s (Public Displays of Affection)?
  5. What’s the kinkiest thing you have done with your partner?

BONUS QUESTION:
Are you forever kind of people and believe that you are going to be together for the rest of your lives? Or are you more of a live by the moment type of couple, and you’ll see what each coming day is like?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    How did you and your partner meet? Did you know immediately that they were the one for you? How long after you met did you start dating?

    The story of The Boyfriend and I is semi-complicated. We met through Alfie about five months after I had Kaeidyn, my oldest. I think at the time he had a girlfriend or something, I was wholly dedicated to Alfie and didn’t think anything of his nerdy, out-of-town friend.

    Five years goes by, we see each other pretty rarely during this time. The only thing I really know about him at this point is he drives, he works graveyards and he likes to play Guitar Hero. Then Alfie and I break up, and The Boyfriend starts coming to my house almost every single day. Alfie still lives here at this point, so I don’t think anything of it.

    A week or so goes by, and The Boyfriend and I are sitting on the couch waiting for Alfie to get home from work. One thing somehow leads to another, and then I’m asking Alfie for permission to sleep with The Boyfriend, not really with any real thoughts of getting together permanently. I’m pretty sure it was the day after we had sex for the first time, or right around there, that we agreed we were going to start dating. Then we sleep together, and things seemed to get pretty serious rather fast, they just seemed to happen. And then I made the biggest mistake of my life for the first four months of our relationship.

    We’re coming up on our two-year anniversary in July, so that’s gotta say something.

    Question 2:
    What’s your favorite thing that your partner does? What’s your least favorite thing that your partner does?

    I have ALOT of favorite things that The Boyfriend does. One of the longest running favorite things is definitely how he falls asleep and wakes up next to me. Somehow, even though he rolls alot in his sleep and is a deep sleeper, he always manages to fall asleep and wake up with his hand either on my leg or on my hip.

    Other favorites include when he rubs any part of my body, when he plays with my hair, when he kisses my forehead, when he lets me pop his pimples, when he cuddles me and when he flogs me, spanks me, pulls my hair, and admires my body while I’m on top!

    My least favorite thing that The Boyfriend does is thinks I’m mad at him. Some days I’ll just have this pissiness about me, it’s just a general thing. And he’ll think I’m mad at him for something he’s done. He’ll think I’m mad at him for sitting on Warcraft all day (which I never am, I’m just thankful it’s not Second Life!), or for playing videogames all day, or for any number of little things.

    He also reminded me that I despise when he asks what I want to do. I’d much rather him just tell me what we’re doing…

    Question 3:
    What’s something you wish your partner would do more of, either sexually or non-sexually, or both?

    Well, I’ll give you the short list for both.

    Sexually, I wish my partner would ________ more often.

    • Eat me out
    • Spank me
    • Flog me
    • Talk dirty to me

    Non-sexually, I wish my partner would __________ more often.

    • Do the dishes
    • Take out the garbage
    • Tell me I’m sexy, beautiful, amazing, smart, funny, attractive, anything sweet that will make me feel like an incredible woman and all he ever wanted, needed and desired!

    Question 4:
    What’s everyone’s thoughts on PDA’s (Public Displays of Affection)?

    I personally love PDA’s, as long as they are sincere. I don’t like watching two teenagers macking on each other and goobering all over each other’s face. But I absolutely love seeing couples holding hands, or gently kissing each other, or rubbing backs or even grabbing asses. I love to see couples appreciating each other, and letting everyone else know they do.

    I love more than anything when The Boyfriend puts his hands on me when we go out in public. When he insists on holding my hand, or playfully pulls on my hair, or doesn’t mind me nuzzling into his arms.

    Question 5:
    What’s the kinkiest thing you have done with your partner?

    The kinkiest thing in my books that I’ve ever done with The Boyfriend is most definitely anal. I know some of you are thinking, “That’s not very kinky”, but I thought that it was and I still think that it was. It felt very kinky. He’s the only guy I’ve ever been able to successfully have anal with.

    Outside of that, the kinkiest thing was definitely the spanking night when I did my hair and make-up, and we took pictures as he spanked me, bare handed and with a hairbrush, and then rubbed freezing cold ice all over my hot reddened skin.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Are you forever kind of people and believe that you are going to be together for the rest of your lives? Or are you more of a live by the moment type of couple, and you’ll see what each coming day is like?

    I think we are both very much forever kind of people. But we have both had relationships where we swore up and down that we would be with those people forever, and the relationships ended horribly.

    We have both agreed to never say forever. We’re taking it as it comes, because we both feel that is what we need to do to make this last forever. No jinxing it with false hopes of forever. Just realistic hopes 😉

    We talk like we’re going to be together forever, and both of us make comments towards that fact, but it’s not something that we’re naive about. We both realize that it could end at any given moment, and I think in a sense, that makes us value what we do have right now, so much more. We’re much more “in the moment” type of people.

    Enhanced by Zemanta
    Comments
    1. My Answers for this weeks are up at WTMFI Wednesdays #19 let me know if you have questions already set up or not for the nexxt few weeks as I have some ideas xox violet
      (PS My blog has moved to http://www.Screaming-Violet.com – if you could update any links 🙂 )

    Leave a Reply

    