WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 20: Would You Rather… #3

Posted: June 23, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“WOULD YOU RATHER…”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Would you rather have quick sex OR very long sex (don’t include foreplay!)?
  2. Would you rather you orgasm every time, OR your partner orgasming every time (only one of you gets to cum)?
  3. Would you rather have a super intense and completely meaningless sex session OR an average, intimate and deeply personal sex session?
  4. Would you rather have more foreplay and less sex OR less foreplay and more sex?
  5. Would you rather roll over and fall asleep after sex OR take a shower and then cuddle?

BONUS QUESTION:
Would you rather dirty talk such as, “I love your tight/big pussy/cock. I’m gonna fuck you/pound me because you’re/I’m such a whore!” OR soft, gentle and romantic talk such as, “You are the most wonderful person in the world. I love that you do this. I want you so bad.”?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Would you rather have quick sex OR very long sex (don’t include foreplay!)?

    I told The Boyfriend this question, and he was very sure that every would hate it because the answer would simply be, “Depends on the situation.” Well, I’m here to tell you, that for me it doesn’t matter at all about the situation.

    Not including foreplay, I’d rather quick sex. I’m not talking like one minute man style sex. I’m just saying that I don’t want my sex to be a marathon. Although that may be fun, and eventually I do want to do it, I can’t say that the actual penetration part of sex is what I really enjoy. I enjoy it much more now than I ever have before, but there’s just a lot of friction involved and hardly ever is my orgasm involved.

    Plus, I feel like it can just go on too long. I think 45 minutes of just sex (not including the foreplay) for sex is just perfect. It gives more than enough time for everyone to get the stimulation they need, and it even gives time for 5 or 6 position changes, if that’s what you desire. Anything longer than that, and I feel like it’s officially gone on too long. I’m ready for a smoke break. And I think once you stop for a smoke, it officially becomes a new sex session.

    Question 2:
    Would you rather you orgasm every time, OR your partner orgasming every time (only one of you gets to cum)?

    I would rather both of us cums. But since that’s not the question, I would definitely say I’d much rather my partner cums. I’d feel incredibly guilty and like an extreme failure, if I could get off everytime but he never could. I would probably end up getting to the point where I was no longer in having sex, because I’d feel so much guilt around my own orgasm.

    Question 3:
    Would you rather have a super intense and completely meaningless sex session OR an average, intimate and deeply personal sex session?

    I’d really like to say that it was the first one. And I’m not sure why that is, but it’s definitely not. I’m much rather have just plain old, comfortable missionary style sex with the same person over and over again, that felt like we were really connecting on a much deeper level. Not just having sex, but having an emotional exchange.

    Question 4:
    Would you rather have more foreplay and less sex OR less foreplay and more sex?

    More foreplay and less sex. I think foreplay is so important. I could probably even spend the rest of my life having just foreplay and no sex. I love the exploration of foreplay. During sex, sure there is alot of different things and areas to explore, but you are having sex. You are not 100% focused on how it feels for you, how it feels for them.

    I think it’s also much easier to communicate during foreplay than during sex. I’m more apt to ask a question during foreplay than I am during sex. I feel like the foreplay is where I get to have the most fun. The sex is where he gets to.

    Question 5:
    Would you rather roll over and fall asleep after sex OR take a shower and then cuddle?

    I would rather do neither. I’d rather lay there, and have a smoke and talk for endless hours about what we liked, didn’t like, what we plan to do next time. I’d also rather not cuddle during this time, as I’m normally pretty analytical about it.

    But if I had to choose it would be shower and cuddle. As long as I got to have a smoke 😦

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Would you rather dirty talk such as, “I love your tight/big pussy/cock. I’m gonna fuck you/pound me because you’re/I’m such a whore!” OR soft, gentle and romantic talk such as, “You are the most wonderful person in the world. I love that you do this. I want you so bad.”?

    During sex, without a doubt I love the dirty talk. I’m always complaining that it doesn’t happen enough. Some of the best sex The Boyfriend has whispered something naughty in my ear. And the more descriptive it is, the more I love it. And swearing is an absolute must. I’m a lover of f-u-c-k!!

    During foreplay, I would really love for a guy to be more of a romantic talker. I’d really love for a guy to rub my entire body down, using descriptive words to describe every part of my body that he loves (which would be, every part of it). I’d love to be told that I was loved and desired and attractive. And I’d love to return it to him.

    Comments
    1. […] sure to check out Valerie’s answers to the WTMFIW question for this […]

    Leave a Reply

    