YAY for Orgasms!!

Posted: June 26, 2010 in Rantings

Somehow, for the first time in a seriously long time, The Boyfriend and I managed to get away with having sex twice yesterday. Once in the early evening, when all the kids were down in their rooms and again late at night. And for the first time ever, I orgasmed three times!!!

I had said that I wasn’t going to have sex with him or even touch him or show him affection until he said or did something to make me feel like he desired me. He never really truly did do that. Except for by showing interest in sex, once it seemed possible.

We had been watching a movie on TV, and for some reason I was incredibly turned on. And it just seemed to keep increasing and my desire for him was getting stronger and stronger. I’ve not been bleeding or wearing underwear for seven days now, and by the sixth day of no sex and no bleeding, I was just incredibly horny.

After both of us getting our pants wet with our juices, while we were playing with each other, we both took off our pants. I figured we’d just jump into some sex having, especially being that we were pressed for time. But instead, he disappears under the blanket, and I feel his hard, warm, wet tongue lapping at my pussy.

By this point, I had spent the last 2 or 3 hours feeling completely horny, so it was no time at all before I was saying, “I’m gonna cum!”. One of the things that surprises me about orgasms with The Boyfriend is that I’m able to be penetrated after a clitoral orgasm. With other boyfriends, it would hurt alot. With him, though it feels amazing.

He’s able to get in there at the exact right moment where it’s still alot of lubrication from me, and not just his cum. He penetrates gently and carefully, but quickly. And somehow it continues to feel amazing, and normally by the time he’s cum, I’m ready to go for another orgasm, though we normally don’t because we’re both too exhausted by that point.

So we had sex until he came and then we both just sat in amazement of the great early evening sex. I had told him to “Tell me something interesting…”. I’ve told him before that when I say this I want him to say something sweet about me or us. But continually throughout the years, everytime I say tell me something interesting, I normally get a fact about a video game or warcraft, or I find out about something that’s being released. After he finally figures something out, he normally says the same back to me.

After our first sex session, and my saying, “Tell me something interesting…”, he says “Tell me something interesting…”. A long pause and he says something along the lines of, “It’s not as easy as it seems.” I rolled my eyes and half-snarled back, “It’s not that it’s hard for me. I could very easily come up with a few interesting things to say. I don’t want to say anything nice about you or us, because you never say anything nice about me or us. And everything else I have to say that’s interesting is bitchy and mean.” He went completely silent and that was the last real talk we had about that…

So the night goes on normally. We have an interesting conversation about The Big Bang Theory and time travel. Then he starts rubbing my legs, which I had been showing last night in celebration of my lack of underwear. I was sitting on the couch and he was sitting on the floor between my legs. He’d reach up behind him and just very gently run his fingers across my leg.

As he got higher and higher up my leg, the more staggered my breathing became. Then he touched my wet pussy, and I grabbed his hair and we spent a good 5 or 10 minutes of him rubbing up and down my leg and then touching my pussy, me grabbing frantically at his hair the entire time.

He came and sat next to me on the couch, and within minutes of some side-by-side masturbation, he had me cumming for the second time at his hand. For some reason the orgasm felt super intense vaginally. I felt like my PC muscle was spasming out of control and I could feel my clit tighten and then slowly go back to normal. I could literally feel the blood pumping through my lips. Then he said, “Lay on your back so I can see you!”

Even though we pretty much spent the entirety of this sex session barely looking at each other, his dick felt incredibly pointy. You’d think that it would be uncomfortable, it sounds it. But at that moment, it felt so incredibly intense. Exhaustion has clearly crept up on both of us by this point, and he was having a hard time getting his footing as he fucked me on the couch, but after only a few deep strokes of this awesome pointy feeling within my pussy, I was cumming again all over his cock, which doesn’t happen nearly often enough.

Within minutes, he was cumming hard for the second time that day and I had cum three times. We went straight to bed. The only part of the night that sucked at all after that, was when he had kind of asked what’s been up these last couple of days, because I’ve just been generally pissy. I told him he’d have to read my blog, because I’m not really comfortable talking about my image issues out loud. He said he’s afraid to read my blog because of the mean things that I might be writing about him.

I tried to say that I wasn’t writing mean things about him, but apparently I have in the past. I wanted to just be further bitchy and say something like, “I wish someone cared enough about me to write about me on the internet. I’d be flattered…”, but instead I just brushed it off and rolled over. Within minutes, we were both fast asleep.

I forgot how much fun it was to have sex more than once in a day though!

Comments

Leave a Reply

