WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 21: Have You Ever… #5

Posted: July 1, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

WTMFI Wednesdays Button

“Have You Ever…”

CherriesThis Week’s Questions

  1. Have you ever sucked on another person’s toes? Have you ever had your toes sucked on? Which did you prefer? If you haven’t, would you like to?
  2. Have you ever worshiped another person’s feet or had your feet worshiped? If you haven’t, what do you think about it?
  3. Have you ever been made to lick a person’s shoe or boot, or made someone lick your shoe or boot? If you haven’t, would you?
  4. Have you ever spent hours looking at pictures of feet, most likely on the internet?
  5. Have you ever gotten or given a foot job?

BONUS QUESTION:
Have you ever taken pictures of your feet and made them visible to the public? Where could we find these pictures?

RULES

  • Each week, for Wednesday, you post answers to the five questions that are posted. You may answer all, or only one or two of the questions. You can post in whichever format works for you, be it video, poetry, answers, pictures or audio.
  • Insert the WTMFI Wednesdays image at the top of this post (get instructions here) into your post, linking back to The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – XXX Rated Edition at https://rantingsofatorturedmindxxx.wordpress.com
  • Leave a link to your post with the answered questions in the comments section of Wednesday’s WTMFI post. There is a special page for all the links that are submitted, so be sure to submit your links.
  • Have Fun!!!!
  • CherriesThis Week’s Answers

    Question 1:
    Have you ever sucked on another person’s toes? Have you ever had your toes sucked on? Which did you prefer? If you haven’t, would you like to?

    I’ve sucked on people’s toes and can’t say I honestly enjoyed that much at all. I’ve also had people suck on mine, and I enjoyed that even least. I don’t like the feeling of saliva in between my toes, it’s gross.

    I have kind of a prudish foot fetish. I like looking at feet, I like showing mine off. I like clean feet with painted toe nails that have recently been trimmed. I’m not a fan of dirty feet, or saliva-y feet or stinky feet!

    Question 2:
    Have you ever worshiped another person’s feet or had your feet worshiped? If you haven’t, what do you think about it?

    I’ve never worshiped another person’s feet or even come anywhere near it. Most of the guys I’ve ever been with have had an insecurity to some degree about showing off their feet, thanks to jobs that require steel toes boots.

    I’ve never had my feet worshiped, but I think that I would be very honored if they were. I’d love to have someone beneath my feet, kissing my feet, giving me a pedicure.

    Question 3:
    Have you ever been made to lick a person’s shoe or boot, or made someone lick your shoe or boot? If you haven’t, would you?

    Never done this one, but I think it would be so sexy. I need to get shoes other than my crocs and these ugly runner things that I’ve got. I’m not one much for buying shoes or boots. But if I did, I’d definitely be making someone kiss them!! I don’t think I’d be so into licking someone else’s boots or shoes though…

    Question 4:
    Have you ever spent hours looking at pictures of feet, most likely on the internet?

    For research purposes, yes. When I was thinking about taking pictures of my own feet, I started looking at foot pictures to get a general idea about how people were taking pictures of their feet and then I went around on FetLife to the foot fetish groups and asked members what they liked about feet. But just to look at foot photos, no.

    Question 5:
    Have you ever gotten or given a foot job?

    I’ve given plenty of foot jobs. The thing that I love about foot jobs is that they can be very very playful and I love anything that’s sexual and playful, it lightens the mood and decreases my insecurities. I also think it’s amazing foreplay.

    However, I don’t give foot jobs very often. With my knees the way they are now, I’m curious if I’d even be able to successfully give anywhere near what one would call a foot job. Then on top of that, I’d normally rather be working more towards someone getting off, and I’m not that much of a pro at foot jobs. Not that I’ve never gotten someone off, it’s just not as often or as quick as I’d like it to be.

    BONUS QUESTION:
    Have you ever taken pictures of your feet and made them visible to the public? Where could we find these pictures?

    I absolutely love taking pictures of my feet, and I love having other people take pictures of my feet. I’ve made them very visible to the public, posting them on FetLife and even on this blog. They’re probably even on Flickr or something like that. Wanna see em? Just check out My Favorite Footography post.

    Enhanced by Zemanta
    Comments
    1. Violet says:

      Im a week behind 😦 but only because I really wanted to include photos of my feet in my post – which you can all see here ->http://www.screaming-violet.com/?p=659

      Now onto this weeks WYMFI Wednesdays post

    Leave a Reply

    