WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 23: Sex & Music

Posted: July 14, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays

NOTE:
Remember that WTMFI Wednesdays has moved. The questions can be found in a tidy list for you here.

  • Question 1:

    How often do you listen to music during sex? Do you wish you did it more often?

    I don’t often listen to music during sex. I wish I did, because it normally turns out to be better sex. Probably 3 or 4 times a year.

  • Question 2:

    What are 5 songs that you love to have sex to? Why?

    I love to have sex to songs with a great bassline. Dance-y type music is generally my favorite. Anything I can do a deep grind to. Songs that I like include:

    – Ms. New Booty by Bubba Sparxx
    – Drop It Like It’s Hot by Snoop Dogg
    – My Humps by The Black Eyed Peas
    – How Low Can You Go by Ludacris
    – Speakerphone by Kylie Minogue

  • Question 3:

    Have you ever given or received a lap dance from a professional? What about from a non-professional? Which did you prefer or which do you think you would prefer?

    I’ve never received a lap dance (though I’ve begged The Boyfriend for one!), and I’ve given one lap dance after I bought Carmen Electra’s Aerobic Striptease years ago. I probably licked it up hardcore, but it was fun at the time.

    I’d love to give The Boyfriend a lap dance or even just dance with him. I just have so many image issues at the moment, that it’s physically impossible. Sometimes I wish I felt like I looked as sexy as I feel…

  • Question 4:

    Do you find when you listen to music while you have sex, that sex generally tends to follow the rhythm of the music? Do you use that advantageously?

    When I do listen to music during sex, I’m always trying to follow the rhythm. I don’t think the guy ever is, but if I’m on top (which is more likely to happen when a song that I love comes on!), I love to grind my hips and bounce to the beat.

  • Question 5:

    Does having music on make you feel more sexy?

    Without a doubt! Especially if it’s loud, and I can feel the pulsing of the bass between my legs. I feel incredibly sexy and even if I don’t look it, I feel like everyone around me wants me 😉

BONUS QUESTION:
Do you think that you could ever strip professionally?

Back when I first started going clubbing, I would go to the strippers all the time before going out dancing. It was my routine. I would go dancing afterwards and I’d be the one out on the dancefloor doing a stripper routine without ever taking my clothes off. I’ve been told throughout the years that I would make an awesome stripper.

I’ve wanted to strip professionally for awhile now, and even considered going to amateur night a couple times, though chickened out everytime. In theory, it sounds so hot. If I actually got up there, I think I’d just be nervous. But at the same time, who knows. Maybe I’d end up being a crazy good stripper. I think I could probably do it professionally, but I’d need alot of support.

Leave a Reply

