WTMFI Wednesdays – Week 25: Would You Rather… #4

Posted: July 28, 2010 in WTMFI Wednesdays

  • Question 1:

    Would you rather eat berries from between someone’s toes OR eat beans from between someone’s toes?

    Definitely, without a doubt, berries! Firstly, because I despise beans. I can’t even eat food that’s been near beans. But also because the consistency just makes more sense.

  • Question 2:

    Would you rather have sex laying down OR have sex sitting or standing?

    I’m much more of a laying down kind of girl. I can better hide the parts of my body that I don’t like, I feel like I can be more intimate and if I’m making funny faces, they’re easy to hide too.

    I’ve always wanted to enjoy sitting and standing sex, it’s just not my thing. It’s fun sometimes, but most of the time, I’d rather be laying down.

  • Question 3:

    Would you rather be caressed OR grabbed?

    It really depends on my mood and the situation. Most nights, I prefer to be grabbed and “forced”, but sometimes I seriously enjoy being caressed gently and all over!

  • Question 4:

    Would you rather have someone pull your hair OR scratch your back?

    Most definitely pull my hair. I used to really enjoy scratching of any kind pretty much anywhere. But now, I find I’m too sensitive to the scratching. I don’t even really like to do it to other people anymore. But I love to have my hair pulled, especially if I’m giving head!

  • Question 5:

    Would you rather have sex in the wilderness OR in a completely public place?

    Can I choose both? Because I’d love to have sex in the wilderness (with a blanket, of course!) and I’d love to have sex in a very public place, like a baseball game!

BONUS QUESTION:
Would you rather be told your sexy OR smart?

Again, I say to you, can I choose both? I want to be told I’m sexy, cute, smart, amazing, those lovey dovey words. It’s one of those ones where it depends on who I’m talking to. If it’s from The Boyfriend, I want to hear I’m sexy. If it’s from any Tom, Dick or Harry, I want to hear I’m smart!

Leave a Reply

